How Are We Doing?

One of the things we love most about this business is getting know customers and helping them with all their automotive needs. Here at Shelor Toyota, we want to hear from you! Let us know how your last service appointment or car buying experience went with our team. We want to be able to provide the best service possible and we can only do that with the help of your feedback.

Please take the time to share your experience with us whether it was perfect or it could have been better. Let us know what we are doing well, what needs some work or any other comments, questions or concerns you might have. If you haven't worked with us yet, feel free to explore the comments other customers have left about their experience here at Shelor Toyota.

Customer Lobby
2776 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carol & Tom Hearth 23 Apr 2017
Dave and Dan were very good to work with. Dave went over as many features as he could and we really appreciated it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol & Tom Hearth 23 Apr 2017
Dave and Dan were very good to work with. Dave went over as many features as he could and we really appreciated it.
5 rate
Cars.com
John R Turner 21 Apr 2017
I do not have a specific comment just overall very satisfied.
4 rate
Cars.com
MJ Donovan 21 Apr 2017
Outstanding salesman who was upfront and met all my needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
John R Turner 21 Apr 2017
I do not have a specific comment just overall very satisfied.
4 rate
Cars.com
MJ Donovan 21 Apr 2017
Outstanding salesman who was upfront and met all my needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
IMA JOHNSON 20 Apr 2017
I was pleasantly surprised that the repair for a recall was completed sooner than the projected time. In addition, the oil was changed as well as the tire were rotated. Trevor went above and beyond by taking care of my car and me!! Trevor exemplifies honesty and integrity which often seems to be lac...king in many services. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
IMA JOHNSON 20 Apr 2017
I was pleasantly surprised that the repair for a recall was completed sooner than the projected time. In addition, the oil was changed as well as the tire were rotated. Trevor went above and beyond by taking care of my car and me!! Trevor exemplifies honesty and integrity which often seems to be lac...king in many services. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug 19 Apr 2017
Our faithful return for regular automotive maintenance for more than 15 years attests to our satisfaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug 19 Apr 2017
Our faithful return for regular automotive maintenance for more than 15 years attests to our satisfaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.