How Are We Doing?

One of the things we love most about this business is getting know customers and helping them with all their automotive needs. Here at Shelor Toyota, we want to hear from you! Let us know how your last service appointment or car buying experience went with our team. We want to be able to provide the best service possible and we can only do that with the help of your feedback.

Please take the time to share your experience with us whether it was perfect or it could have been better. Let us know what we are doing well, what needs some work or any other comments, questions or concerns you might have. If you haven't worked with us yet, feel free to explore the comments other customers have left about their experience here at Shelor Toyota.

Customer Lobby
1191 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Warren Morris 21 Mar 2017
Excellent professional representative of Shelor Motor Mile
5 rate
Cars.com
Tamara Lawson 19 Mar 2017
They went the extra mile, "punt intended", to help me buy my first brand new car. I will buy from Shelor again.
5 rate
Cars.com
A White 18 Mar 2017
Personable staff. Relatively quick and effective service. Comfortable waiting area. I've had very good results from the service department over the past 2 years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Thomas 18 Mar 2017
Excellent service from check in to check out. Will always continue to come back to Shelor for service even though I live in Roanoke. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 17 Mar 2017
Quick and easy. Didn't try to sell me something I Don't need.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marshall 17 Mar 2017
The guys there were exceptional! It was their goal for you to leave with a vehicle you loved !
5 rate
Cars.com
Robin Boyd 17 Mar 2017
As always, the customer service at Shelor Toyota is superior!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol Bucy 16 Mar 2017
We believe that Shelor Motor Mile is the only place to get an honest deal on any vehicle and their repair area is fantastic with fantastic people. We love Shelor and recommend them to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
TRISH JONES 15 Mar 2017
I was very pleased with my entire experience at Shelor Motor Mile. From beginning to end everyone was very polite and went out of there way to be helpful to me and my close friend. We both ended up purchasing a Kia Forte. My salesman Brad Griese went beyond his way to help me, He was terrific and ...I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Financing worked hard to get me approved and at a payment I could handle. I would like to thank them all. Brad I hope you sell many, many more ! thanks again I love my new Kia! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Martina 13 Mar 2017
They had my vehicle checked in and started even before my scheduled appointment time and my loaner vehicle was waiting for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.