How Are We Doing?

One of the things we love most about this business is getting know customers and helping them with all their automotive needs. Here at Shelor Toyota, we want to hear from you! Let us know how your last service appointment or car buying experience went with our team. We want to be able to provide the best service possible and we can only do that with the help of your feedback.

Please take the time to share your experience with us whether it was perfect or it could have been better. Let us know what we are doing well, what needs some work or any other comments, questions or concerns you might have. If you haven't worked with us yet, feel free to explore the comments other customers have left about their experience here at Shelor Toyota.

Customer Lobby
1128 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jake 19 Feb 2017
Chris Grubb was outstanding. Personable, knowledgeable and quite patient and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Banks 19 Feb 2017
Customer service representative Jordane Lambert was courteous and knowledgeable. She gave a realistic estimate of the time required to perform the service and explained all the work that was performed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancye Dellinger 19 Feb 2017
I was listened to regarding my issues with my Kia! The waiting area was very nice! The problems with my car were explained to me and I was able to make my decisions as to what I felt needed to be done therefore. I had my inspection that was due and brakes replaced. There was a problem ordering part ...needed but it was explained. The shuttle helped get me home and picked me back up. The next day a loaner car was given to me. The car was repaired and I feel much better when I am driving it! Thank you Jayson for making something that was very frustrating much easier to deal with! Also others in the service department were very friendly! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Drema McMahon 18 Feb 2017
Routine service/maintenance cost more than I was expecting, especially with coupon, but otherwise I was very happy with the service. Staff was very friendly and explained service completed and eventual needs, such as new tires within near future. I will return. One reason we will continue to ha...ve our vehicles serviced by and will buy new vehicles from Shelor is because of their financial support of schools and education in New River Valley. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gail 16 Feb 2017
Enjoyed shopping for our new Subaru. Very helpful, focused folks; the whole process flowed smoothly from beginning to end.
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 16 Feb 2017
Shelor made purchasing an easy process. Salesman Claude Miles was outstanding!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jonathan Koontz 14 Feb 2017
Everything went great! They got me in on time and looked over my truck in a timely fashion. What they couldn't fix, they were very honest and open with me, and are continuing to pursue the issue.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 14 Feb 2017
I appreciate Shannon's professionalism and excellent communication. He was wonderful, and I felt like I was in good hands with him overseeing my vehicle's repairs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara Crews 13 Feb 2017
Pleasant experience. Best we've ever had buying a car
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian and Becky Huff 12 Feb 2017
Could not have had any better buying experience! Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.