Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Shelor dealerships are first class. Always polite and let you know up front what is going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Our salesperson was awesome he was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend motor mile to a friend. I just wish the manager was more negotiable on the price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Dustin in the Parts and Maintenance is very kind and approachable. He keeps what is usually a depressing occurrence happy and hopeful. I will definitely be using them whenever I’m in the area.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Clinton is absolutely amazing. Professional, patient and so personable. My husband saw a car he wanted and Clinton made it happen. Definitely suggest him if you go.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

1st time buyer at Shelor. Was great experience. Sale person was very friendly, polite and very knowledge

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I appreciated MacKenzie being kind, courteous and helpful. She assured me our van would be ready by 11:30 and thankfully it was ready, even sooner than promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I have purchased five cars from this dealership and would not hesitate to purchase another one! They have always had my best interest at heart and have treated me like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Purchased a pre owned 2019 Highlanger. Got exactly what I wanted. Excellent salesperson (Beverly) and got a excellent deal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

This was my real first time buying a car was super nervous until I met Daniel Paige that got me in the car I always wanted special thanks to him and the Shelor motor mile team .

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Natavis was a great car salesman to work with. Answered all my questions and did not force the sale on me. Very calm nature and easy spoken. Thank you again Shelor Motors and Natavis.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Very satisfied with the service today. Eric very pleasant and informative The service was done in a very timely manner. It was a great visit

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great dealership and great customer service. Always helpful and nice

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I appreciated the time he took to show me the features my new Toyota came equipped with. His knowledge of the process of purchasing a vehicle made the procedures move quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Stephen is the best!!!!! He guided us through all our options, gave us updates on the car delivery and made everything feel smooth. He also took his time to go over every detail and option the car offers. We really appreciate him and I am sure he treats everyone the same!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Carson Poole, Mike Jones are two of the best, very professional and a pleasure to be around, next car buying will definitely be at Shelors!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Service was good, however wait time for Express Service was extraordinarily long. Two to Three hours .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Excellent experience buying from Shelor, again. Great service from start to finish. Kwaku(Kay) was extremely friendly and helped with everything starting from feature selection all the way to taking delivery and taking family pictures with our new vehicle. Everyone else we encountered at Shelor was pleasant and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Fast affordable service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation. In and out quickly and everything was explained to me clearly at a somewhat fair price. Good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great place to purchase a new car!! Great experience all the way around!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

We did maintenance including batteries replacement on 01/14/2023 at McGeorge Toyota(Richmond) , but not sure why my son couldn’t restarting the car yesterday, called AAA jumped the car and then we dropped the car at Shelor Toyota yesterday (Sunday), Shelor Toyota found battery issue and did replacement for the battery again today ; thanks for the quick response and perfect working; all the ladies on the phone were very nice also 😄!!! Thank you so much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Had a great experience today, the Shelor Toyota team was very helpful and courteous. Took care of things and it was very economical.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Service in 2022 Tundra was all I could hope for. Andrew went the extra mile to make sure all the service was completed and done right.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Very warm and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Another great visit in experience with a Shelor service department. Got my vehicle done quickly in for less than what they quoted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great service. Quick and timely. People were friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Perfect day. They got me in and out in less than an hour and didn’t try to sell me extra stuff. Staff was very positive.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Dustin was extremely kind and helpful during my visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Very professional and great customer service and reliable for repairs, have used For repairs or service for my 07 Tundra Will continue returning for neede service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

We are so glad we found Shelor MM. The salesperson we had, Natavis, was very helpful, friendly, and polite. He made our trading process smooth and simple. We will be shopping at Shelor MM again and hopefully with Natavis as our salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Buying a new vehicle isn't fun right now. Beverly made it alot better. She is warm, friendly, and very helpful. She kept us updated and let us know when a "close match" was bequeathed upon them from Toyota. In the end we're very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Excellent service great workforce is why I am a repeat customer and recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I was looking for myself the highlighter 2023 version. Kay he helped me find the car. working agile in just 4 weeks. 5 stars and selling at the right price at a time when there are not many new cars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Our salesperson was Matt Moore. He was great to work with and kept us informed throughout the process of ordering and purchasing our new vehicle. Overall a very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Fast service and the associates were very kind and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Cody was particularly helpful. Kept me well informed. Showed a true concern for a timely turnaround. I have trusted my vehicle to shelor since it's purchase in 2010. They have always given me great service and I would recommend them to anybody. No one else will ever touch my car!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

We had a wonderful experience trading vehicles at Shelor Motor Mile Toyota. Natavis was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we bought and also very helpful leading us through the purchase, paperwork, and educating us about our purchase before we drove home. He was very friendly, polite, and helpful. Thank you Natavis and Shelor MM!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Fantastic service, transparent with pricing, and the fastest I have ever walked out with a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Good customers service, answer all the questions we ask, I strongly recommend to other friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Got the job done and in great time. Was called before work was done. I liked that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

My recent experience with Shelor Toyota was excellent. I never felt pressured at all. I thought the staff was honest and well informed. It is they're job to be kind and patient and they do that job very well. I highly recommend Shelor Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Natavis made the process of buying a vehicle a breeze. Very helpful and thorough in explaining everything. Would definitely recommend seeing him for your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Always professional and personnel are timely in the work done, whether routine maintenance work or more intensive needs like tire replacement. We state our needs and transportation needs and tires are recommended that address our needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Very friendly and reasonable!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Ryan Wildman detailedly explained us with all the choices available. He was patient when dealing with us. Took time to go through the entire process. Was humble and very open to any questions. Apart from getting a slight mixup on the APr which was not his fault, all in all a great working experience at Shelor Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Ryan Wildman made sure I understood everything and answered ever question I had. Looked for what I asked and found me a great truck! Had time for anything I wanted to know even when not at work. Need a Toyota…go see Ryan at Shelor Toyota !!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I like being able to drive in and be able to get service rather quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Beverley M. was Amazing from start to finish. She was very personable, knowledgable, friendly while taking her time to explain every apsect of purchasing a New 2023 Tacoma. Once the truck was on the lot, she explained and help me navigate the "fancy" extras. It was obvious she understood this was a huge financial purchase for me. I appreciate her attention, patience, understanding through the process. I highly recommend her for a New Vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Awesome facility, sales and service are first class, very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Wonderful experience! Greg Revin and Steve Lancaster made the sales process simple and enjoyable. Shelor has earned all my future business, and I recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

This started as a day to take the older truck to get serviced. During the wait my wife came and picked me up and we enjoyed some localized events while waiting for service to be done. We got the message it was finished come and pick up ur auto we headed back to Shelors to get truck once truck I asked wife what’s next she said let’s take a look at what’s available at dealership. Once there met up with Bob asked him about other truck s in inventory and can we view them? He was very ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Very easy and quick. Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Shelor customer service is unbeatable. I have purchased vehicles 2X and both times I have left very happy. They make the car buying process less stressful so you can really enjoy selecting your ride. Rodney the sales manager was thorough and made it very easy to begin the buying process online. Natavis the sales associate put me in a car that was even better than what I had expected to drive off in. He listened to my likes/wants and selected a car perfectly. In the past, Steve has also been wonderful to work with in sales! If you’re ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Can’t say enough about how amazing Steven and Brian were. Made the process so easy for us from start to finish. They kept us informed, were clear with every aspect of the transaction, and were so friendly and professional. One of the smoothest buying experiences we’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Nice people, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I had a positive experience. My sales rep, Corey was very professional and helpful in getting my new Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Service was EXCELLENT!! New wheels and tires! Great price and top shelf service

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Fantastic service, great deals, friendly employees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Kwaku was great. Explain everything about the vehicle. Made the buying experience great. Dealership was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Total professionals and good people. They make car buying easy and fun.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Nice place nice people , Brian Love helped with all the necessary informations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Great working with Brandon and all who was involved in the purchase of our new vehicle. Everyone was so very nice and helpfull.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Natavis was very friendly, was quick getting paperwork together and us completing the paperwork. My first experience buying a car was perfect. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Hilda and Beverly were amazing! Great experience with entire team. I buy all of my vehicles at shelor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Very honest and efficient, very helpful. Good service, upfront. To the point and not fake at all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Great experience. I had a certain budget and heavy list of needs. Brendan took his time and went over all of my options. And the next day I had a question and he still was there to help with a smile, in zero degrees btw.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Always a fantastic experience at Shelor Toyota Service Center. Eric was fantastic and squeezed me in when I showed up 10 minutes before they all went on lunch. They managed to get me a new alternator the same day and back on the road the next day. I can't say enough good things about the work they do here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Entire staff was polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Jordan was very thorough and professional and made me feel very confident in my decisions today. Pleasurable in her presentation all around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Dustin was very friendly and a joy to work with. We appreciated his professionalism and great communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Easy to schedule an appointment. Dustin was very professional and clearly explained the service that was performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Representatives are always professional and act with customers best interest in mind. We live in Roanoke and drive to Christiansburg because this dealership outshines the one in Roanoke.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Very good to deal with and they work diligently to get you what you want or in the range you requested.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Excellent customer service. Everything went smoothly. Brendan Howard was awesome, took his time and explained things fully. Chad Luther was just as amazing, thorough, and took his time with me. All was very low key and no pressure. I look forward to many years continuing business with Shelor Motor Mile. Well worth the drive in TRAFFIC coming from Roanoke!! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

It was a wonderful buying experience, the team stayed past closing to ensure we were taken care of. Special shout to Beverly Messick for being so helpful, personable, and enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Highly respectful consideration of customers, dealership team work together well with positive attitude, good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great service by Nikki and the Shelor team today. Quick and efficient! Thanks!!


Leave Us A Review