Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022
 

Great people! They work with you and listen to what you want! They don’t just try to sell you a vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022
 

My husband said he was thrilled with his Tacoma.and that Corey was so good to work with. We are very satisfied with our new truck. Thank all of you for your assistant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022
 

Great service provided at the Toyota Service Center. Everyone there is very helpful and friendly. They work hard to meet your needs! I definitely recommend their service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022
 

Professional, very knowledgeable. Matthew Moore was so kind and so helpful and made my Toyota Hylander purchase such a pleasure! His explaining everything out to detail was second to none. He just made you feel good inside as a person! Thank you Matthew Moore for all your kindness and professionalism. You’d the Man!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022
 

The purchase of my 2022 Tacoma was flawless,it is everything i wanted and more.I would like to Thank the Shelor team for making my experience pleasureable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

Very positive experience. Stephen Lancaster was a pleasure to work with! He was very patient and knowledgable, I definite keeper!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

Very convenient, kind and courteous. Very helpful when making appointment. Dealership was very clean . Very happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

It was great doin business with them . Very nice people to work with. I would definitely recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

15,000 mi warranty service and recall completed on time. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Very good experience. J o th John Nixon was very good to do business with, explaining every thing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Beverly M kept me informed on status of my Rav4. She was always helpful when I had any questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

They were very knowledgeable about what I wanted and made the transaction smooth and emailed my invoice and receipt.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Did a great job. Fixed my problem quickly and efficiently and not a bad price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022
 

Everything went good,really like getting coupons for service.Everybody was friendly, and will return if I have discounts

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022
 

Beverly and Kathy are amazing and made buying a new truck a hassle free experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

Ryan Wildman was awesome to deal. He’s an excellent salesman. He made feel very comfortable with the new 4 runner I just bought.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

My service rep and all members of her team were very friendly. My service experience was enjoyable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

Alan Carter with the Toyota service dept was AWESOME to work with and I appreciate everything he does for me and my family

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

Nice people both in sales and service. Vehicle always returned when promised. Advisor always notifies of any change to original service request. Dealership is very clean.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

Great service. Friendly employees. Was treated very nicely. Dropped my truck off for a state inspection and picked it up later that day. Bonus they gave me a voucher for a free car wash.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

Professional and display guine concerns for customers needs and wants. Explain every thing slowly and clearly. Ensured customer wasn't rushed into buying something that they didn't want or need.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

Amazing to work with! They were able to get me in the truck that I wanted!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

John Nixon is wonderful to work with! Wonderful customer service! Thank you so much John and Shelor Toyota!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

I got my dream car.thank you so much Matt for helping us.thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022
 

I had to order a new key part before work could be done. The day of service another issue popped up on my car and ask them to look at that as well. Tammy was very helpful in listening to what I needed done. Later she called to say the part that was ordered was incorrect and for the other issues she explained what was wrong and what was needed to repair. Part of the Key was not made any more as my car Is 12 years old she gave me another option to get me another Key. I was happy ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022
 

Excellent customer service. Honest, transparent, focused on delivering outstanding solutions. Highly recommend.Toyota service department for their dedicated effort to customer service and a job well done!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

I'm happy that I received phone call today from Bobby to follow up on my service. It showed that he cared. He's very easy to talk to.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

Overall service was good. I strongly suggest making sure all exterior lights are working before going to a dealership for state inspection. I had one minerature tag light bulb replaced at a cost of almost $13 with the brightness of a cigarette lighter. The actual cost of the exact bulb at any parts store is less than $1

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022
 

Good service and informed me of what was needed. Very polite and courteous Answered all my questions

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022
 

I am very glad to find Shelor Toyota. Came into Shelor Toyota once for routine maintenance and once for a state inspection. The employees were very friendly and attentive. Tammy, who had helped me both times, was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. The whole processes were seamless, thorough, and effortless on my side. I am very pleased and will highly recommend Shelor Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022
 

I came into Shelor Express service for routine maintenance and a state inspection. Daryl was attentive, courteous and competent. My job was finished in less tha 90 minutes. I am ver pleased with both Daryl and the evident professionalism of the entire operation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022
 

This time very professional very nice , kept me informed about my truck. This was the first time I had a good experience here thanks I really appreciate the lady handling this

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022
 

As always, my service appointments was timely, the employees were friendly, considerate and knowledgable and I have never felt that I was being taken advantage of.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022
 

Ryan and Sarah were excellent. The process was seamless. I will always recommend Shelor Motor Mile

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022
 

Really pleasant talking with our dealer. Very knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and excellent representation. Made me feel like he’s was working for new to get me the best deal

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022
 

Don’t know a lot about them. My check engine light came on took it there, did a a diagnostic and cleaned around the gas cap, etc. Nothing big.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022
 

Absolutely the best car buying experience of my life. I highly recommend Shelor and especially Ryan.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022
 

Was in for regular 5ooo mile service. Work was done in a timely manner and I was on my way home. I will recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022
 

Ryan was not a high pressure sales person. He was knowledgeable, professional, and patient when dealing with me. He explained all steps in my purchase and often asked if I had any questions. Any questions I did have were answered with courtesy. My car purchase experience was pleasant and stress free!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022
 

I ordered what I wanted, was kept updated, and the final sales process was professional and pleasant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022
 

Everything went great! Even bought tires too. Great deal on those. The service lady was very helpful, and nice!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022
 

Communication was amazing, very friendly staff and price was very reasonable!! Overall excellent service center and I definitely will be returning and recommending!! Thank you for being so great!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Jack,the Service Tech did an excellent job. He was friendly and professional. He checked with me during the service, making sure I approved the repairs needed. My truck service was done at the time specified. Good job.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022
 

Very friendly and personal able. Excellent service would recommend them to anyone. Shelor Toyota is A+ in my book!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

Personable employees, detailed explanations, i.e. services needed and why,efficient service, courteous, hospitality, i.e. offering beverages, comfortable waiting area, wifi. Would change the music to instrumental, several people reading/studying. Country music is distracting,one area has television which might have been less distracting for comprehensive reading. The entire place is squeaky clean and well maintained. Kudos!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022
 

I have always been treated with dignity and respect. The staff at toyota and mopar service depts are outstanding. Thank you to Jennifer Blankenship, Eric Wright and all others I'm sorry I didnt get your name.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022
 

Dustin addressed my old issue 110%. Excellent team support fro the parts department as well

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022
 

Very nice sales team. Easy to deal with. Knowledgeable staff. No hard sale pushes. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022
 

Buying process was effortless, staff was friendly knowledgeable and they made the purchasing process flow easy. Appreciate their willingness to help us find what we needed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022
 

If you're buying a Ford at motor mile, you need to speak to Randy. By far best salesman let alone person you will meet. Overall great experience buying from Motor Mile.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022
 

Dustin was fantastic and took care of everything I needed. He explained everything clearly and went over all the paperwork to make sure my car was checked out before I left. He even checked what upcoming services I needed and went ahead and took care of those while I was there so I wouldn't have to make a trip back so soon!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022
 

I was very satisfied with my appointment today. Everything was handled very efficiently, and I was out in no time. Looking forward to my next visit.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022
 

I found Rodney Price and John Nixon to be very helpful, and very professional during my visit yesterday. I am very happy with my Toyota Tacoma. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. My daughter was with me, and I believe she will trade with you when she is ready.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022
 

Treated very well. Dealer originally made an error on the part ordered. Found correct part and installed promptly. Reduced charge on correct part to make up for mistake. Thanks.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022
 

Great customer service, problem was looked at and handle very quickly with service tech,will return again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022
 

Excellent experience buying a car from Corey Harris. Explained features well and made extra effort to pick up our trade in title.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022
 

Very courteous, professional, a positive outlook with a knowledgeable staff. The salesman, Kay answered all my questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022
 

Took my car in for 30,000 mile checkup this morning. Needed it back by noon because I had been unexpectedly called out of town. Eric said he could make it happen and he did. Much appreciated. Great service.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022
 

We’re a full Toyota family now! Great experience with Mark Mullins once again. He goes out of his way to help with inventory and make sure we find what we’re looking for. Don’t waste your time with the hype at other dealers. Give Mark a call and put the worry behind you.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022
 

Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Tammy at front desk was super courteous and kept me informed of progress with my car’s repairs.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022
 

Good service and communication that was supplied throughout the process of identifying the problem with the vehicle that was taken seriously and not just a quick assessment

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022
 

The first service visit for our 2022 Camry Hybrid! We were greeted with a smile as we drove in. The service was fast, efficient, and well explained. The entire area was clean and comfortable; the staff, friendly and professional. We left with a free car wash and a smile!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022
 

Prompt, friendly and professional. Enjoyed meeting Andrew, my service rep. Always appreciate Shelor’s service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022
 

Darryl was great this morning. Nail removed from tire and I was back on the road in short order. Great job.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022
 

Ryan and the staff at the Toyota dealership were great to deal with. It was a all around great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022
 

Stacy is so caring for her customers and will go out of her way to ensure they are treaded right and she is always treated us like we are family. You can’t find that now days and I will never use anyone but Shelor!!!!! You all are the best!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022
 

Nicest people around to deal with! They make you glad that you own a Toyota!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022
 

Roger Howard was a great salesman to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and knew how to get the job done in a timely manner without being rushed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022
 

Great experience buying a car. Salesman Mark Mullins was the best and made the process easy and enjoyable! I’ll definitely return to work with him again! Financing was easy as well and Mark from finance made it painless!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022
 

Service dept was friendly and service was great. Car was ready when promised. Car still has a little shimmy when you brake.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022
 

First time customer at Shelor, and it was very pleasant. Dedrick was a tremendous help, and did a fantastic job at helping meet my needs. I would definitely recommend him! Overall, a very pleasant experience and would most definitely do business there again.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022
 

Beverly is the best. Great customer service and will put you in a great ride! She knows what honesty and integrity. Is all about! Go see her today!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022
 

Dealership was easy to work with and very clear at each step of the way. Brian Love did a great job taking care of us.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

Dustin in the service department is absolutely amazing and he has great customer services and fast services! Highly recommended them to anyone! Thank you so much!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022
 

Very Professional. Wait was just as expected. Had an oil change, rotating tires, and a State Inspection. All completed xxx requested. All Shelor's personnel were courteous and helpful

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022
 

Fast and dependable service I have dealt with this dealership for 30 years and have had no problems

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022
 

The employees were very nice, friendly and professional. Clean facility to wait in. Excellent service!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022
 

Great customer service- nice area to wait and everyone was pleasant. Have purchased all our vehicles here except one and have always had a good experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022
 

Kay and Ryan were professional from start to finish!! They made it an easy buying experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022
 

Very nice and friendly. Started off with good deal and made it a great deal. Sales person didn’t run back to the sales manager over ever little thing. Sales person wanted our business

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022
 

All round great bizzness was in and out Matt Moore was top of the line and very informative

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022
 

I am extremely pleased with the service center! I had my Mazda inspected and the experience was great! Excellent and quick service, as well as, the cost was reasonable and the employees were extra careful and friendly! Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022
 

Great experience. Friendly people. In and out. Would highly recommend. The vehicles are nice and they have a good selection. Overall good experience and will go back.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022
 

All those I dealt with at the dealership were professional and courteous. I am new to Shelor service and hope I will be trusting of your work every time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022
 

Friendly service and very clean facility. They did what I asked them to do. Would recommend to a friend

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

Bobby Vaught made the car selection process so easy and Motor Mile’s selection of new and used cars is the best in SW Virginia! You will not regret it!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

Diagnostic on my car. Tony was helpful, courteous and explained what I need to do to next fix my problem. Also, reminded me about maintance of my vehicle.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022
 

Excellent service My service advisor Tammy is such a professional and pleasant person that has her customer needs first Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

Have a 2021 Subaru Ascent, having a hitch installed. I was told up front it would take 3+ hours to install and it was just over 3 hours.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022
 

McKinley was great to work with. He was honest, patient, and gave me the best options to fit the needs for me and my family!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022
 

He's awesome! I will ALWAYS go to Michael Mundy! 🙂 He's the best in the business.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022
 

Beverley was top notch. She was able to get me what I was looking for at the price I felt comfortable spending.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022
 

Mike Mundy my salesman was wonderful, very helpful and easy to work with. I love my vehicle: the detailing could have been better but other than that great customer service.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022
 

Mike Mundy & Bev went ABOVE & BEYOND for our perfect truck. They were very informative and showed us every perk of the vehicle. We could not ask for a better experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022
 

Shelors Toyota always does a amazing job very friendly staff They have always treated me great love giving them my work

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022
 

Very easy to work with. Knowledgeable staff. Matt Moore was great to work with. Process was painless, even in this crazy market.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022
 

Great service and the price was very fair. They kept me updated throughout the entire process and made the repair very easy. They set the standard when it comes to customer service!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022
 

Matthew Moore was great. Not pushed, kind, polite, knowledgeable about the cars, and helpful. The showroom spacious, so clean. Convenient to snacks and restrooms. We love the car and would recommend Matthew and Shelor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022
 

Shelor Service Center is by far the best service center for my Toyota. I live in Roanoke and still take the trip to see them in Christiansburg to service mr car due to their outstanding customer service and their attention to detail. I trust them to give me honest feedback and recommendations. They are very quick and keep you informed about what they are doing along the way.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022
 

Fast, efficient, helpful, and inexpensive. Shelor Toyota helped me walk through their TotalCare new car free preventive maintenance program to save me money. And the made good on a tire hazard warranty I had forgotten about. Dustin was a great service manager for me. Give him a try and expect the best!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review