Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Took our Scion to Shelor on Friday, March 27th for state inspection and oil change. Over the next two days we noticed an increasingly large oil spot under the car. On Monday, I returned to Shelor and explained this and was promptly seen. The issue was an incorrectly installed gasket, which was corrected at no charge. While inspecting, the technician noticed a low charge on the battery which likely would have resulted in a dead battery within the week. We had it replaced immediately - don't need a dead battery anytime but especially now!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

I was glad to see that personnel taking precautions to keep us and themselves safe with everything that’s happening. Thanks! Could not ask for better service and friendlier personnel.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Service technician is highly trained and skilled and excellent at correctly diagnosing your automobiles problem. Service desk technician is friendly and prompt to let you know what to expect with regard to repairs. They have serviced my cars for nearly 20 years and are highly recommended for keeping your car in smooth and safe running condition.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Shelor is prompt, efficient, and provides excellent service. Their employees are friendly and knowledgeable. Prices are comparable to other service locations in the area. I will definitely continue to visit this location for any of my automotive needs.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Greeted by name immediately upon arrival, service completed within one hour, car returned to arrival point. They reviewed the work performed in detail. Solved a minor download issue with Intune The waiting area was clean and inviting, washroom was spotlessl

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

My husband and I have been returning customers to Shelor because we are always pleased with the process of buying a vehicle from this dealership. This last experience was as good as usual but we were really pleased with our salesman Stephen. If you are in the market for a vehicle look him up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Steve was very helpful and I could tell how motivated he was to make sure I felt like I was taken care of. Other dealers that I spoke with would not call me back, or answer questions. Steve and the others at Shelor gave me great customer service before I was even a customer. That’s how I knew they would continue to take care of me even after I purchased a car. Thank you Shelor!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

We bought our last vehicle from Shelor Toyota. We had been very pleased with them. We had decided that it was time to purchase a new vehicle with a lot of safety features. We were able to negotiate a good price for the new 2020 Highlander. We really enjoyed working with our salesman, Brian Love. We appreciated how hard he worked to get us exactly the car that we wanted. One thing I want to be sure to include is that this salesman/dealership was NOT high pressure!!!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review