How Are We Doing?

One of the things we love most about this business is getting know customers and helping them with all their automotive needs. Here at Shelor Toyota, we want to hear from you! Let us know how your last service appointment or car buying experience went with our team. We want to be able to provide the best service possible and we can only do that with the help of your feedback.

Please take the time to share your experience with us whether it was perfect or it could have been better. Let us know what we are doing well, what needs some work or any other comments, questions or concerns you might have. If you haven't worked with us yet, feel free to explore the comments other customers have left about their experience here at Shelor Toyota.

Customer Lobby
2904 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Greg 20 Nov 2017
service advisor did a great job getting me in for service without appointment.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jodi Cerv 18 Nov 2017
Joe, was great!! Very informative with great customer service. I would highly recommend Shelor Service Center again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Russ Miller 16 Nov 2017
Shelor provides professional service. When I found a problem with the bill, they corrected it and credited my account. They also provide pleasant surroundings while waiting for service.
4 rate
Cars.com
Robert 16 Nov 2017
I bought my wife a used Land Cruiser from Shelor and they Great to work with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bonnie 16 Nov 2017
Excellent service. Personnel very helpful and informative.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rob Laing 16 Nov 2017
I bought a new 2017 Ford F-150 from Shelor Motor Mile on Monday, November 13, 2017. My experience with Shelor was excellent. The salesman, Donivan Sledd, was knowledgeable about the F-150 and all of the features on this vehicle. In fact, when I arrived at the dealership, Donivan had just finished... taking a test on the operating features of these complicated newer trucks. I traded in a basic line 2007 F-150, and I am amazed at the changes in the truck over the last decade. There is much to know and learn about operating these new high-tec machines, and I am glad that the salesmen spend time studying. After the sale of my new truck was completed, Donivan spent almost half an hour showing me how to operate all the electronic controls. When I told him I might not be able to remember all that he had shown me, Donivan told me to feel free to call him any time I have questions about the features. He also showed me the quick reference guide to the truck, which comes with the owners manual, and told me to use it as my "go to" for guidance. Before going to the dealership, I researched the vehicles available at Shelor Motor Mile by using their web site, and I am glad that I did. I gave Donivan a list of three trucks I wanted to look at, and I told him which features I wanted most in my new F-150. He looked at the various individual features of the three trucks and informed me which of the vehicles meet my requirements by pointing out several options I had not even considered, including financial incentives. Donivan offered me to test drive a new 2017 F-150 with the 2.7L turbo charged engine, and I took the truck for a spin down to the bottom of Christiansburg Mountain and back up again. The rest is history. I could not wait to purchase the truck, and Donivan and the entire Shelor Motor Mile crew went to work preparing the transaction. They assessed my old vehicle for trade-in value and sent my new truck to be washed and cleaned. I met with Pete Tienvieri in the business department to complete the sale, and he offered me good, sound advice on my purchase. My overall experience with Shelor Motor Mile was pleasant, and I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pete & Alycia Bickford 15 Nov 2017
Everything from start to finish was a wonderful experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie Carr 15 Nov 2017
Everyone was fabulous. Roger and Clift are excellent customer service men. I am very thrilled to have my new vehicle, and I would certainly recommend Shelor's to a friend. Thanks so much for your help!
5 rate
Cars.com
george jarels 15 Nov 2017
great service writer,he always goes the extra mile to make sure the service you receive is first rate
5 rate
Cars.com
Skip5789 14 Nov 2017
Prompt, clear and superior work. Congrats. I have had my 2012 Silverado 3500 HD dually serviced many times here. The service manager Brian has delivered every time better than excellent service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.